I'm concerned, as I used TikTok about three months naively not understanding what I signing up for. After reading through and seeing that you they gain notable information past the application in their terms of service. I would like to make sure that I am not having my data used by them.
Is there anyway I can make sure they aren't doing such things at the current moment?
Is there a way to trace what you have available to these apps?
Do these apps continue to monitor even after you have deleted the app?
Appreciate any of the feedback.
[link] [comments]
from hacking: security in practice https://ift.tt/c8TjzSY
Comments
Post a Comment